RECOUP Recycling
You Tube Twitter Linked In
Home > About Us > RECOUP > Who's Who

Who's Who at RECOUP

Stuart Foster
Stuart Foster
Chief Executive Officer
Stuart.Foster@recoup.org
Maureen Goodyear
Maureen Goodyear
Company Secretary
Maureen.Goodyear@recoup.org
Steve Morgan
Steve Morgan
Technical Manager
Steve.Morgan@recoup.org
Paul East
Paul East
Packaging Technologist
Paul.East@recoup.org
Anne Hitch
Anne Hitch
Communications Manager
Anne.Hitch@recoup.org
Sue Desborough
Sue Desborough
Finance & Administration Officer
Sue.Desborough@recoup.org
Kerry Campbell
Kerry Campbell
Administration Officer
Kerry.Campbell@recoup.org
Kate Bedford
Kate Bedford
Projects Administrator
Kate.Bedford@recoup.org

Co Reg: 2435729 | VAT Reg No: 546 5837 10 | Reg Charity No: 1072029

© Copyright 2013 RECycling Of Used Plastics Ltd

Site by Devopa