RECOUP Recycling
You Tube Twitter Linked In
Home > About Us > RECOUP > Who's Who

Who's Who at RECOUP

Stuart Foster
Stuart Foster
Chief Executive Officer
Stuart.Foster@recoup.org
Maureen Goodyear
Maureen Goodyear
Company Secretary
Maureen.Goodyear@recoup.org
Steve Morgan
Steve Morgan
Policy and Infrastructure Manager
Steve.Morgan@recoup.org
Paul East
Paul East
Packaging Sustainability Manager
Paul.East@recoup.org
Anne Hitch
Anne Hitch
Citizen and Stakeholder Engagement Manager
Anne.Hitch@recoup.org
Kerry West
Kerry West
Administration Officer
Kerry.West@recoup.org
Kate Bedford
Kate Bedford
Projects Officer
Kate.Bedford@recoup.org
Amanda Bakewell
Amanda Bakewell
Communications and Membership Officer
Amanda.Bakewell@recoup.org
Tom McBeth
Tom McBeth
Projects Officer
Tom.Mcbeth@recoup.org
Amanda Hall
Amanda Hall
Support Officer
Amanda.Hall@recoup.org

Co Reg: 2435729 | VAT Reg No: 546 5837 10 | Reg Charity No: 1072029

© Copyright 2013 RECycling Of Used Plastics Ltd

Site by Devopa